Kontaktuppgifter

Anna-Karin Pensar


Planläggare

(06) 785 0324

044-755 7619

anna-karin.pensar@pedersore.fi

Aron Bäckström


Fastighetsskötare

050-3226 950

Bernt Borgmästars


Fastighetsskötare

050-5545 719

Carina Ahlvik-Fors


Byggnadsinspektör

tjänstledig till 31.12.2020

Carina Ström


Kanslist

(06) 7850 154

carina.strom@pedersore.fi

Christopher Långnabba


Serviceman

044-723 1886

Fredrik Djupsjöbacka


Projektingenjör

(06) 785 0321

044-755 7601

fredrik.djupsjobacka@pedersore.fi

Greger Lindström


Fastighetsskötare

044-585 0871

Guy Edfelt


Fastighetsskötare

050-554 5718

Hans Björklund


Mästare yttre områden

050-554 5726

hans.bjorklund@pedersore.fi

Harald Lassila


Serviceman

044-7557 684

harald.lassila@pedersore.fi

Henrik Antfolk


Fastighetsskötare

044-755 7668

Ida Kecklund


Projektingenjör / förman för fastighetsskötarna

044 7557695

ida.kecklund@pedersore.fi

Jennie Wikström


Miljöinspektör

050 3260 736

jennie.wikstrom@pedersore.fi

Jimmy Sundqvist


Snickare

050-536 7730

Joel Kackur


Förman fastighetsskötarna

044-7557 141

Johan Värnström


Planeringsingenjör

(06) 785 0158

050-562 5708

johan.varnstrom@pedersore.fi

Johnny Nylund


Biträdande byggnadsinspektör

06-7850151

050-562 5703

johnny.nylund@pedersore.fi

Kaj Saviaro


Fastighetsskötare

050-466 3213

Kenneth Rönnskär


Fastighetsskötare

044-085 0998

Kerstin Löfholm


Kanslist

(06) 785 0327

kerstin.lofholm@pedersore.fi

Lillemor Björkvik


Kanslist

(06) 785 0326

lillemor.bjorkvik@pedersore.fi

Lolan Häll


Fastighetsskötare

(06) 766 5168

Maria Lill


Snickare

050-356 1057

Mikael Kjellman


Arbetsledare/snickare

050-321 9238

mikael.kjellman@pedersore.fi

Peter Grön


Fastighetsskötare

044-585 0870

Peter Hatt


Fastighetsskötare

050-562 5701

peter.hatt@pedersore.f

Peter Sundqvist


Fastighetschef

(06) 785 0170

044-755 7662

peter.sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Roger Granqvist


Fastighetsskötare

050-562 5705

Sonja Sundqvist-Pellinen


Miljövårdssekreterare

(06) 785 0163

050-326 0736

sonja.sundqvist-pellinen@pedersore.fi

Stefan Hellund


Vägmästare

(06) 785 0323

050-562 5707

stefan.hellund@pedersore.fi

Tage Back


Mätningstekniker

(06) 785 0325

050-562 5711

tage.back@pedersore.fi

Tage Östman


Fastighetsskötare

050 5625 702

Thomas Lindahl


Traktorförare

050-024 0153

Tommy Kroksjö


Fastighetsskötare

044-7557 669

Tore Sjöskog


Driftschef

050-554 5714

tore.sjoskog@pedersore.fi

Ulf Ågholm


Chaufför

050-026 7202

Viktor Sjölund


Serviceman

050-3532 528

Yvonne Liljedahl-Lund


Chef för tekniska verket

(06) 785 0320

050-554 5725

yvonne.liljedahl-lund@pedersore.fi