Yhteystiedot

Anna Snellman


Ympäristötarkastaja

044-4910155

anna.snellman@pedersore.fi

Anna-Karin Pensar


Kaavoittaja

(06) 785 0324

044-755 7619

anna-karin.pensar@pedersore.fi

Aron Bäckström


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-3226 950

Bernt Borgmästars


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-5545 719

Carina Ström


Kanslisti

(06) 7850 327

carina.strom@pedersore.fi

Christopher Långnabba


Huoltomies

044-723 1886

Daniel Andersson


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-562 5710

Fredrik Djupsjöbacka


(06) 785 0321

044-755 7601

fredrik.djupsjobacka@pedersore.fi

Greger Lindström


Kiinteistönhoitaja

044-585 0871

Guy Edfelt


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-554 5718

Hans Björklund


Mestari viheralueet

050-554 5726

hans.bjorklund@pedersore.fi

Harald Lassila


Huoltomies

044-7557 684

harald.lassila@pedersore.fi

Henrik Antfolk


Kiinteistönhoitaja

044-755 7668

Jennie Wikström


Ympäristönsuojelusihteeri

(06) 7850 163

jennie.wikstrom@pedersore.fi

Jimmy Sundqvist


Rakennusmies

050-536 7730

Joel Kackur


Esimies

044-7557 141

Johan Värnström


Suunnitteluinsinööri

(06) 785 0158

050-562 5708

johan.varnstrom@pedersore.fi

Johnny Nylund


Rakennustarkastajan sijainen

06-7850 151

050-562 5703

johnny.nylund@pedersore.fi

Kaj Saviaro


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-466 3213

Kenneth Rönnskär


Kiinteistönhoitaja

044-085 0998

Kerstin Löfholm


Kanslisti

(06) 785 0327

kerstin.lofholm@pedersore.fi

Lillemor Björkvik


Kanslisti

(06) 785 0326

lillemor.bjorkvik@pedersore.fi

Lolan Häll


Kiinteistönhoitaja

(06) 766 5168

Mats Finne


Huoltomies

050-3532 528

Oskar Finne


Apulaistarkastajan sijainen

06-7850 150

050-5315 711

oskar.finne@pedersore.fi

Peter Grön


Kiinteistönhoitaja

044-585 0870

Peter Hatt


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-562 5701

Peter Sundqvist


Kiinteistöpäällikkö

(06) 785 0170

044-755 7662

peter.sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Roger Granqvist


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050-562 5705

Stefan Hellund


Tiemestari

(06) 785 0323

050-562 5707

stefan.hellund@pedersore.fi

Tage Back


Mittausteknikko

(06) 785 0325

050-562 5711

tage.back@pedersore.fi

Tage Östman


Kiinteistönhoitaja

050 5625 702

Thomas Lindahl


Traktorikuljettaja

050-024 0153

Tommy Kroksjö


Kiinteistönhoitaja

044-7557 669

Ulf Ågholm


Kuljettaja

050-026 7202

Yvonne Liljedahl-Lund


Teknisen viraston johtaja

(06) 785 0320

050-554 5725

yvonne.liljedahl-lund@pedersore.fi