Kontaktuppgifter

Camilla Dahllund


Löneräknare

(06) 785 0118

camilla.dahllund@pedersore.fi

Carina Hägg


Ekonomisekreterare, skolekonom

(06) 785 0254

carina.hagg@pedersore.fi

Jan-Erik Backa


Ekonomi- och utvecklingsdirektör

(06) 785 0113

050-505 6113

jan-erik.backa@pedersore.fi

Jessica Lassfolk


Kassör

(06) 785 0116

jessica.lassfolk@pedersore.fi

Lena Enqvist


Löneräknare

(06) 785 0106

lena.enqvist@pedersore.fi

Monika Asplund


Kosthålls- och städchef

(06) 785 0121

050-4094 338

monika.asplund@pedersore.fi

Sofia Grönhage


Personalsekreterare

(06) 785 0115

sofia.gronhage@pedersore.fi

Susanne Back


Kanslist

(06) 785 0117

susanne.back@pedersore.fi

Ulrika Ahlskog


Huvudbokförare

(06) 785 0114

ulrika.ahlskog@pedersore.fi