Kontaktuppgifter

Ann-Christin Källros


Avbytarsekreterare

044-727 7956

ann-christin.kallros@pedersore.fi

Ann-Sofi Granholm


Ledande avbytare

050-350 2989

ann-sofi.granholm@pedersore.fi

Bernt Skriko


Ledande avbytare

044-085 0867

bernt.skriko@pedersore.fi

Gunder Härtull


Avbytarsekreterare

044 755 7731

gunder.hartull@pedersore.fi

Hanna Björk


Chef för avbytarservice

hanna.bjork@pedersore.fi

06-785 0160

Maria Berglund


Avbytarsekreterare

(06) 785 0164

044 728 2597

maria.berglund@pedersore.fi

Marina Granqvist


Ledande avbytare

(06) 785 0166

044-755 7712

marina.granqvist@pedersore.fi

Petra Hautakoski


tf. ledande avbytare

050-443 6961

petra.hautakoski@pedersore.fi

Sonja Junttila


Ledande avbytare

050-407 5465

sonja.junttila@pedersore.fi