Våra skolor


BENNÄS SKOLA
, tel. 06-7850 290
Vasavägen 40, 68910 Bennäs
Rektor: Maria Östberg, maria.ostberg@pedersore.fi


BÄCKBY SKOLA,  tel. 06-7850 511
Skolbackavägen 59, 68830 Bäckby
Rektor: Tore Jungerstam, tore.jungerstam@pedersore.fi


EDSEVÖ SKOLA,  tel. 06-7850513
Holmvägen 7, 68870 Edsevö
Rektor: Hanna Molander, hanna.molander@pedersore.fi


EDSEVÖN KOULU, puh. 06-7850 514
Holmintie 7, 68870 Edsevö
Rehtori: Mika Järvinen, mika.jarvinen@pedersore.fi


FORSBY SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 516
Forsbyvägen 386, 68920 Forsby
Rektor: Monica Käcko, monica.kacko@pedersore.fi


KYRKOBY SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 521
Skolhusvägen 29, 68600 Jakobstad
Tf. rektor: Pia Boström, pia.bostrom@pedersore.fi


KÅLLBY-HEIMBACKA SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 518
Heimbackaleden 40, 68800 Kållby
Rektor: Johan Storbjörk, johan.storbjork@pedersore.fi


LEPPLAX SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 527
Lepplaxvägen 99, 68530 Lepplax
Rektor: Christian Backlund, christian.backlund@pedersore.fi


PURMO SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 529
Lillbyvägen 205, 68940 Lillby
Rektor: Glenn Sundstedt, glenn.sundstedt@pedersore.fi


SUNDBY SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 533
Sundbyvägen 284, 68690 Sundby
Rektor: Monica Holmgård, monica.holmgard@pedersore.fi


YTTERESSE SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 536
Ytteressevägen 214, 68810 Ytteresse
Rektor: Frank Hjulfors, frank.hjulfors@pedersore.fi


ÖSTENSÖ SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 291
Skolvägen 44, 68910 Bennäs
Rektor: Ritva Kulla, ritva.kulla@pedersore.fi


ÖVERESSE SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 537
Essevägen 160, 68820 Esse
Rektor: Ann-Helén Mäkelä, ann-helen.makela@pedersore.fi


Högstadium

SURSIK SKOLA, tel. 06-7850 255
Sursikvägen 43, 68910 Bennäs
Rektor: Martin Ahlskog, martin.ahlskog@pedersore.fi


Gymnasium

PEDERSÖRE GYMNASIUM, tel. 06-7850 271
Sursikvägen 45, 68910 Bennäs
Rektor: Annette Forsman-Sundvik, annette.forsman-sundvik@pedersore.fi