Pedersören koulut

 

Bennäs skola

Vaasantie 40
68910 Pännäinen
Puh. 7850 290
maria.ostberg@pedersore.fi               
Rehtori: Maria Östberg

Bäckby skola

Skolbackantie 59
68830 Bäckby
Puh. 7850 511
tore.jungerstam@pedersore.fi 
Rehtori: Tore Jungerstam    

Edsevö skola

Holmintie 7
68870 Edsevö
Puh. 7850 513
hanna.molander@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Hanna Molander

Edsevön koulu

Holmintie 7
68870 Edsevö
Puh. 7850 514
mika.jarvinen@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Mika Järvinen

Forsby skola

Forsbyntie 386
68920 Forsby
Puh. 7850 516
monica.kacko@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Monica Käcko

Kyrkoby skola

Koulutalontie 29
68600 Pietarsaari
Puh. 7850 521
pia.bostrom@pedersore.fi
vs. Rehtori: Pia Boström

Kållby-Heimbacka skola

Heimbackanreitti 40
68800 Kolppi
Puh. 7850 518
johan.storbjork@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Johan Storbjörk

Lepplax skola

Lepplaksintie 99
68530 Lepplax
Puh. 7850 527
christian.backlund@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Christian Backlund

Purmo skola

Lillbyntie 205
68940 Lillby
Puh. 7850 529
glenn.sundstedt@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Glenn Sundstedt

Sundby skola

Sundbyntie 284
68690 Sundby
Puh. 7850 533
monica.holmgard@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Monica Holmgård

Ytteresse skola

Ytteressentie 214
68810 Ala-Ähtävä
Puh. 7850 536
frank.hjulfors@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Frank Hjulfors

Östensö skola

Koulutie 44
68910 Pännäinen
Puh. 7850 291
ritva.kulla@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Ritva Kulla

Överesse skola

Ähtäväntie 160
68820 Ähtävä
Puh. 7850 537
ann-helen.makela@pedersore.fi   
Rehtori: Ann-Helen Mäkelä
 

Yläaste

Sursik skola

Sursikintie 43
68910 Pännäinen
Puh. 7850 255
martin.ahlskog@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Martin Ahlskog

Lukio

Pedersöre gymnasium

Sursikintie 45
68910 Pännäinen
Puh. 7850 271
annette.forsman-sundvik@pedersore.fi
Rehtori: Annette Forsman-Sundvik