Kommunstyrelsen 1.6.2017-31.5.2019

Protokoll 2017

Protokoll 2016

Kommuntyrelsens sammanträdesdatum

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande: Greger Forsblom (SFP)
Kommunstyrelsens viceordförande: Christian Backlund (SFP)

Backlund, Christian (SFP)
tfn 0400 568 619
christian.backlund@pedersore.fi

Berger, Helena (SFP)
tfn 044 365 1873

Borgmästars, Yvonne (SFP)
tfn 0400 290 083
yvonne.borgmastars@pedersore.fi

Forsblom, Greger (SFP)
tfn 0500 368 852
greger.forsblom@pedersore.fi

Hjulfors, Bernhard (SFP)
tfn 0400 911 554
bernhard.hjulfors@gmail.com

Lindfors, Ralf (KD)
tfn 050 518 2866
ralf.lindfors@multi.fi

Roslund-Nordling, Camilla (SFP)
tfn 050 370 0526
camilla.roslund@multi.fi

Sjöskog, Niclas (SFP)
tfn 040 551 0087
niclas.sjoskog@agrolink.fi

Snellman, Bernt (KD)
tfn 040 830 8890
bernt.snellman@multi.fi

Wiklund, Senja (KD)
tfn 050 305 0107
senjamard@hotmail.com

Överfors, Johanna (SDP)
tfn 050 322 9604
johanna.overfors@gmail.com 

Ersättare:

Björkskog, Eva (KD)
(Lindfors, Ralf)

Ekman, Stephan (SFP)
(Backlund, Christian)

Grön, Paulina (SFP)
(Berger, Helena)

Häggblom, Carola (SFP)
(Hjulfors, Bernhard)

Häggman, Roger (SFP)
(Forsblom, Greger)

Häll, Tarja (SFP)
(Roslund-Nordling, Camilla)

Härmälä, Elin (SDP)
(Överfors, Johanna)

Kulla, Ingvar (SFP)
(Borgmästars, Yvonne)

Lasén, Joakim (SFP)
(Sjöskog, Niclas)

Lasén, Mikael (SFP)
(Wiklund, Senja)

Södö, Siv (KD)
(Snellman, Bernt)